Helker - Somewhere In The Circle - CD

Calculated at Checkout

Helker is widely considered as the leading South American heavy metal band to emerge from Argentina.


1. Modern Roman Circus
2. Just Be Yourself
3. No Chance To Be Reborn
4. Begging For Forgiveness
5. Wake Up
6. At The End Of The Journey
7. Ghosts From The Past
8. Still Alive
9. Flying
10. Inside Of Me
11. Dreams (bonus track)
12. Wake Up (video)
13. Flying (video)