null Skip to main content

Pyramaze - "Immortal" - CD

Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Reissue of 'Immortal', the third album from the melodic metal band Pyramaze, originally released in 2008. The album marked the return of vocalist Matt Barlow (ex. Iced Earth) to the metal scene and received fantastic response around the world. This reissue features track commentary and album history written by Pyramaze guitarist Michael Kammeyer.

1. Arise
2. Year Of The Phoenix
3. Ghost Light
4. Touched By The Mara
5. A Beautiful Death
6. Legacy In A Rhyme
7. Caramon's Poem
8. The Highland
9. Shadow Of The Beast
10. March Through An Endless Rain