New Horizon - "Gate Of The Gods" - Vinyl

Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

USA Customers:
By default all vinyl orders are shipped via Priority Mail with tracking (2-3 days)
If you wish to have your order shipped using the Media Mail method (6-10 days) you may use promo code MEDIAMAIL at check out for a discounted rate.

Vocalist Erik Gronwall and songwriter/producer/multi-multi-instrumentalist Jona Tee, former bandmates in H.E.A.T., are continuing their musical partnership by unleashing New Horizon, their new power metal brainchild! Robban Bäck (Mustasch), Sam Totman (DragonForce), Love Magnusson (Dynazty), Dave Dalone (H.E.A.T), Niko Vuorela (Temple Balls), and Laucha Figueroa are all guest musicians/contributors to the album.

1 A New Horizon (Intro) 1:25
2 We Unite 5:45
3 Stronger Than Steel 3:44
4 Cry For Freedom 5:26
5 Call Of The Underground 5:28
6 Stardust 5:50
7 Event Horizon 4:13
8 The End Of All 4:54
9 Fearless 5:21
10 Gate Of The Gods