Von Hertzen Brothers - New Day Rising - CD

Calculated at Checkout

This time, the brothers -Mikko, Kie & Jonne Von Hertzen-entered the studio, The Farm in Vancouver, with Grammy-nominated Canadian producer Garth GGGarth Richardson (Biffy Clyro, Rage Against The Machine, etc.), plus regular drummer Mikko Kaakkuriniemi and keyboard player Juha Kuoppala, and the result is their most ambitious release to date.


  1. New Day Rising
  2. You Don’t Know My Name
  3. Trouble
  4. Black Rain
  5. Hold Me Up
  6. Love Burns
  7. Dreams
  8. Sunday Child
  9. The Destitute
  10. Hibernating Heart