Engel - Absolute Design - CD

Calculated at Checkout

Absolute Design is the debut album from Swedish melodic death metal/industrial band Engel. The album was released in Europe on October 31, 2007, while the North American release date was May 20, 2008. Music videos were released for "Casket Closing", "Next Closed Door" and "Calling Out".


  1. In splendour
  2. Casket closing
  3. Next closed door
  4. The Hurricane season
  5. Propaganda
  6. The paraclete
  7. Scythe
  8. Descend
  9. Trial and Error
  10. I am the one
  11. Calling out
  12. Next closed door