null Skip to main content

Arch Echo - "3 Album CD Pack"

Was: $29.94
Now: $26.98
Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Grab all three CDs for a discounted price!

We will also included a coupon code in the package for a future merch purchase.

Digipak is the special packaging. The CD is included.

Tracklist: Self Title Debut

  1. Earthshine (Click for Video)
  2. Afterburger
  3. Hip Dipper
  4. Color Wheel (Click for Video)
  5. Bloom
  6. Spark (Click for Video)
  7. My Head Sometimes
  8. My Heart Sometimes

Tracklist: You Wont Believe What Happens Next

  1. Daybreak 
  2. Immediate Results! (Click for Video)
  3. Stella
  4. Aurora
  5. Mukduk
  6. Tempest 
  7. Bocksuvfun
  8. Iris

Tracklist: Story I

  1. To The Moon
  2. Strut (Click for Video)
  3. Leonessa (Click for Video)
  4. Measure of a Life

Joey Izzo: Keyboard
Adam Rafowitz: Guitars
Adam Bentley: Guitars
Joe Calderone: Bass
Richie Martinez: Drums