null Skip to main content

Halcyon Way - "Conquer" - CD

Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added


Hailing from Georgia, USA, Halcyon Way set out to bring their blend of progressive and power metal to the next level with their 3rd full-length studio effort, Conquer (Nightmare Records). 


  1. Conquer
  2. Web of Lies
  3. Conceived in Tourment
  4. Home
  5. World Comes Undone
  6. Militant
  7. Hatred Is My Cause
  8. The Poisoned Apple
  9. Save Your Tears
  10. Every Second Counts
  11. King of Ruin
  12. Eviscerate the Morning Sun