Engel - Blood Of Saints CD
  Loading... Please wait...

Engel - Blood Of Saints CD

Engel - Blood Of Saints CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Blood of Saints is the third album from Swedish melodic death metal/industrial band Engel. This is the first Engel release to feature Jimmy Olausson on drums.


1. Question Your Place
2. Frontline
3. Feel Afraid
4. Numb
5. Cash King
6. One Good Thing
7. Blood of Saints
8. Down to Nothing
9. Drama Queen
10. In Darkness
11. Journeys End


Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Engel - Blood Of Saints CD to your wish list.