Mors Principium Est - Death Said Live - CD

Calculated at Checkout

...And Death Said Live is the fourth album by Finnish melodic death metal band Mors Principium Est.


  1. The Awakening
  2. Departure
  3. I Will Return
  4. Birth of the Starchild
  5. Bringer of Light
  6. Ascension
  7. ... And Death Said Live
  8. Destroyer of All
  9. What the Future Holds?
  10. The Meadows of Asphodel
  11. Dead Winds of Hope