The Poodles - Devil in the Details CD

Calculated at Checkout

Devil in the Details is the sixth studio album by the Swedish metal band The Poodles released on March 24, 2015, marking a new collaboration with the Swedish label Gain Music.


  1. Before I Die
  2. House of Cards
  3. The Greatest
  4. Crack in the Wall 
  5. (What the Hell) Baby
  6. Everything
  7. Stop
  8. Need to Believe
  9. Alive
  10. Life Without You 
  11. Creator and Breaker
  12. Borderline