Sons of Apollo - Psychotic Symphony CD

Calculated at Checkout

2017 release from the progressive metal band. Sons of Apollo features Mike Portnoy (The Winery Dogs, Transatlantic, ex-Dream Theater), Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion, ex-Dream Theater), Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (ex-Guns N' Roses), Billy Sheehan (The Winery Dogs, Mr. Big) and Jeff Scott Soto (Trans-Siberian Orchestra, ex-Journey). Sons of Apollo reunites Portnoy and Sherinian after the successful Dream Theater album Falling Into Infinity.


1. God Of The Sun
2. Coming Home
3. Signs Of The Time
4. Labyrinth
5. Alive
6. Lost In Oblivion
7. Figaro’s Whore
8. Divine Addiction
9. Opus Maximus