Seventh Wonder - Tiara - Vinyl

Calculated at Checkout

USA Customers:
By default all vinyl orders are shipped via Priority Mail with tracking (2-3 days)
If you wish to have your order shipped using the Media Mail method (6-10 days) you may use promo code MEDIAMAIL at check out for a discounted rate.


LTD Gatefold Black 2 Vinyl 180 Gram

Formed in Stockholm 2000 and after demo realeases in 2001 and 2003 signed to Lion Music in 2004.

First album (Become) released in 2005.

The second album and the first to feature Tommy Karevik on vocals was released 2006 ("Waiting in the Wings").

In September 2008, Seventh Wonder released a concept album called "Mercy Falls".
The next album "The Great Escape" was released in the end of 2010.
SEVENTH WONDER's fifth album, a concept album called 'Tiara', is slated for an October '18 release!



01. Arrival
02. The Everones
03. Dream Machines

Side 2:
04. Against The Grain
05. Victorious
06. Tiara's Song (Farewell Pt. 1)

Side 3:
07. Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)
08. Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)
09. The Truth
10. By The Light Of The Funeral Pyres

Side 4:
11. Damnation Below
12. Procession
13. Exhale