null Skip to main content

Persefone - "Truth Inside the Shades" - DigiPak/CD (2020 Edition)

Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Fully re-recorded, re-mixed and re-mastered, this 2020 edition of Persefone’s debut album ‘Truth Inside the Shades’ came about after the band revisited this, the starting point of their career, during its 15th anniversary year in 2019!

Track listing

1. My Unwithered Shrine
2. The Whisper of Men
3. Niflheim (The Eyes That Hold The Edge)
4. Truth Inside the Shades
5. Atemporal Divinity
6. The Demise of Oblivion
- Part I: At the Boundaries of the Perpetuity
- Part II: The Last Wish of a Tear in Silence
7. The Haunting of Human's Denial