Orden Ogan - " Final Days" (Picture Vinyl)

Was: $36.98
Now: $34.98
Calculated at Checkout

USA Customers:
By default all vinyl orders are shipped via Priority Mail with tracking (2-3 days)
If you wish to have your order shipped using the Media Mail method (6-10 days) you may use promo code MEDIAMAIL at check out for a discounted shipping rate.

Picture Vinyl. The highly acclaimed power metal band finally returns with a new album! "Final Days" sees ORDEN OGAN continuing where their latest success album "Gunmen" (numerous international chart entries, a.o. #8 in Germany) left off. Even more: "Final Days" comes up with a massive production, super melodic yet heavy tracks and fresh, refined songwriting. Guest appearances by vocalist Ylva Eriksson (from Swedish Metal shooting stars Brothers Of Metal) and former Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Gus G., nicely add interesting facets. "Final Days" - in all it's glory - will not only continue the success story of Orden Ogan but also serve as the genre's new yardstick from now on.

- Disc 1 -
1 Heart of the Android
2 In the Dawn of the Ai
3 Inferno
4 Let the Fire Rain
5 Interstellar (Feat. Gus G.)
- Disc 2 -
1 Alone in the Dark (Feat. Ylva Eriksson)
2 Black Hole
3 Absolution for Our Final Days
4 Hollow
5 It Is Over