Nightwish - Showtime Storytime CD

Calculated at Checkout

Showtime, Storytime is a video release, released as a double Blu-ray, DVD and CD from Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish. Nuclear Blast recorded their live performance at Wacken Open Air in Wacken, Germany on August 3, 2013. Showtime, Storytime is the first Nightwish production to feature Floor Jansen on vocals. She initially replaced previous vocalist Anette Olzon during their North America tour leg, and on October 9, 2013, it was revealed that she would become an official band member, along with Troy Donockley. The running time of the concert is 1 hour and 38 minutes. The album also contains a 120-minute documentary about the first days of Jansen in the band, still as an only live member, and her process of adaptation in the band, called "Please Learn the Setlist in 48 Hours".


  1. Dark Chest of Wonders (Live at Wacken 2013) 
  2. Wish I Had an Angel (Live at Wacken 2013)
  3. She Is My Sin (Live at Wacken 2013)
  4. Ghost River (Live at Wacken 2013)
  5. Ever Dream (Live at Wacken 2013)
  6. Storytime (Live at Wacken 2013) 
  7. I Want My Tears Back (Live at Wacken 2013)
  8. Nemo (Live at Wacken 2013)
  9. Last of the Wilds (Live at Wacken 2013)
  10. Bless the Child (Live at Wacken 2013) 
  11. Romanticide (Live at Wacken 2013)
  12. Amaranth (Live at Wacken 2013)
  13. Ghost Love Score (Live at Wacken 2013)
  14. Song of Myself (Live at Wacken 2013)
  15. Last Ride of the Day (Live at Wacken 2013) 
  16. Imaginaerum (Outro) [Live at Wacken 2013]