Nightwish - Once - Vinyl

Calculated at Checkout


Formed in 1996 Nightwish have made a name for themselves all over the world. Nuclear Blast America is excited to finally re-issue some of the band’s most beloved records like “Once”, “Dark Passion Play” and the band’s 2009 live record “Made in Hong Kong (And in Various Other Places)”. This will also be the first time these records have been made available domestically on vinyl.

Disc: 1
1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
2. Wish I Had An Angel
3. Nemo
4. Planet Hell

Disc: 2
1. Creek Mary's Blood
2. The Siren
3. Dead Gardens
4. Romanticide

Disc: 3
1. Ghost Love Score
2. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
3. Higher Than Hope

Disc: 4
1. White Night Fantasy
2. Live To Tell The Tale