Children Of Bodom - Hexed - CD

Calculated at Checkout

Hexed is the tenth studio album by Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom. It was released on March 8, 2019. It is the first album to feature guitarist Daniel Freyberg since he became a member of the band in 2016, and also the second album not to have a song with "Bodom" in the title.

  1. The Road
  2. Under Grass And Clover
  3. Glass Houses
  4. Hecate's Nightmare
  5. Kick In the Spleen
  6. Platitudes And Barren Words
  7. Hexed
  8. Relapse (The Nature Of My Crime)
  9. Say Never Look Back
  10. Soon Departed
  11. Knuckleduster
  12. I Worship Chaos (live) (Bonus)
  13. Morrigan (live) (Bonus)
  14. Knuckleduster (remix) (Bonus)