Borealis - The Offering CD Digipak

Was: $16.98
Now: $12.98
Calculated at Checkout

Young Canadian melodic metallers BOREALIS are returning with their fourth studio album called “The Offering”. Although Canada might not be the first country one would think of when it comes to high class melodic metal BOREALIS once again prove their potential with strong melodies, tasteful instrumentations and their very own blend of modern metal riffs, classic power metal and progressive elements. 

01. The Fire Between Us
02. Sign Of No Return
03. The Offering 
04. River
05. The Second Son
06. The Devil’s Hand
07. Into The Light
08. Scarlet Angel
09. The Awakening
10. The Path
11. Forever Lost 
12. The Ghosts Of Innocence