Voyager V Double Vinyl Album
  Loading... Please wait...

Voyager V Double Vinyl Album

Voyager V Double Vinyl Album

RRP: $35.00 (You save $10.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Outside jacket edge has some minor damage, the vinyl is still in perfect condition. Discounted for this issues. See Picture.

Limited hand numbered edition of 250. 2LP set in a gatefold sleeve 

Includes unlimited streaming of V via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

01. Hyperventilating - 04:41
02. Breaking Down - 04:35
03. A Beautiful Mistake - 05:02
04. Fortune Favours the Blind - 01:02
05. You the Shallow - 04:33
06. Embrace the Limitless - 03:05
07. Orpheus - 04:19
08. The Domination Game - 04:30
09. Peacekeeper - 04:47
10. It's a Wonder - 05:11
11. The Morning Light - 05:57
12. Summer Always Comes Again - 02:20
13. Seasons of Age - 04:39

'V' - Written by Voyager (Estrin, Dow, Kay, Canion, Doodkorte) 
Drums recorded at Sumo Studio, Osborne Park by Matthew Templeman & Fraser Cringle 
Guitar & Bass recorded by Scott Kay 
Vocals & Keyboards recorded by Daniel Estrin 
Co-produced by Voyager & Matthew Templeman 
Mixed by Matthew Templeman 
Mastered by Simon Struthers 

Guest vocal appearances by Zemyna Kuliukas [A Beautiful Mistake] & Daniel Tompkins [Breaking Down]

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Voyager V Double Vinyl Album to your wish list.