Voyager - Ghost Mile CD
  Loading... Please wait...

Voyager - Ghost Mile CD

Voyager - Ghost Mile CD

RRP: $17.98 (You save $1.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

VOYAGER'S sensationally anthemic 6th opus has an amalgamation of everything the band does best - huge soundscapes, pop and prog sensibilities with catchy and thought-inducing instrumentals. The album was mixed by Matthew Templeman and mastered by Simon Strutters and maintains the production that was such a successful selling point for their album 'V'. With a fiery red keytar, a feisty female guitarist and concerts described as "amazing chemistry blending pop with heavy, technical and progressive riffs", Voyager are consistently a live force to be reckoned with. Deftones' Chino Moreno recently likened singer Danny Estrin's vocals to Duran Duran's Simon LeBon. Having ended 2016 with a bang touring Australia with DEFTONES and KARNIVOOL, receiving a WAM award for 'Best Heavy Act', and already being invited to once again play Euroblast and headline Progpower EU in 2017, it's looking to be their biggest year yet with the upcoming release of 'GHOST MILE'.


1 Ascension
2 Misery Is Only Company
3 Lifeline
4 The Fragile Serene
5 To the Riverside
6 Ghost Mile
7 What a Wonderful Day
8 Disconnected
9 This Gentle Earth (1981)
10 As the City Takes the Night

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Voyager - Ghost Mile CD to your wish list.