The Treatment - Generation Me CD
  Loading... Please wait...

The Treatment - Generation Me CD

The Treatment - Generation Me CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The Treatment; the critically acclaimed British hard rock band release their studio album, Generation Me. The highly anticipated third album is the Treatment's first to feature new lead singer Mitchel Emms and new guitarist Tao Grey. Formed in Cambridge in 2008, early reports of the Treatment's Generation Me album points to a triumphant return-to-form, celebrating a raft of spectacular big sounding rock songs bursting with hi-octane rock energy. Generation Me is the follow up to 2014's Running With The Dogs album. It's a hands-down, mind-blowing rock extravaganza that will leave rock fans wanting more than what they bargained for. Ever since The Treatment first arrived in 2011 with their debut album, This Might Hurt, they've played numerous festivals including Sonisphere, Download and most recently, Steelhouse, and toured extensively with Alice Cooper, Steel Panther, Kiss, Motley Crue, Slash, and W.A.S.P.


  1. Let It Begin
  2. The Devil
  3. Tell Us the Truth
  4. Generation Me
  5. Backseat Heartbeat
  6. Cry Tough
  7. We Are Beautiful
  8. I Know She Knows
  9. Bloodsucker
  10. Better Think Again
  11. Light the Sun
  12. Killer (Bonus Track)

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the The Treatment - Generation Me CD to your wish list.