Soen - Tellurian CD
  Loading... Please wait...

Soen - Tellurian CD

Soen - Tellurian CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Tellurian is the second studio album by the progressive metal/rock band Soen, released on November 11, 2014 for Spinefarm Records.

  1. Komenco
  2. Tabula Rasa
  3. Kuraman
  4. The Words
  5. Pluton
  6. Koniskas
  7. Ennui
  8. Void
  9. The Other's Fall

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Soen - Tellurian CD to your wish list.