Seventh Wonder - Welcome To Atlanta - Live 2014 (2DVD)
  Loading... Please wait...

Seventh Wonder - Welcome To Atlanta - Live 2014 (2DVD)

Seventh Wonder - Welcome To Atlanta - Live 2014 (2DVD)

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

One of the major draws of the fifteenth edition of ProgPower USA, that was the opportunity to get to see Sweden's finest progressive metal band, SEVENTH WONDER perform their signature album "Mercy Falls" in its entirety. And judging by the crowd's reaction on that night, it was obvious that the fans had been waiting for this for a long time. Not content, the band played again the following day to a crowd of gold badge-holders and VIPs, including singer Tommy Karevik's mates from his other band KAMELOT, and performed a bunch of songs from other albums which were not played the night before.

All in all it was a genuine and raw performance and this live album sums up very well all the best material included in SEVENTH WONDER's acclaimed first four albums and lets you know what to expect in terms of direction of new material to come. In fact, the band decided to round out this amazing release with two studio tracks. One is the awesome "Inner Enemy", already available on YouTube. The other song, "The Promise", is an epic track of almost ten minutes in length which highlights the multifaceted talents of this band.

Read more


DVD1 - "Mercy Falls Live"

01. A New Beginning
02. There And Back (Overture)
03. Welcome To Mercy Falls
04. Unbreakable
05. Tears For A Father
06. A Day Away
07. Tears For A Son
08. Paradise
09. Fall In Line
10. Break The Silence
11. Hide And Seek
12. Destiny Calls
13. One Last Goodbye
14. Back In Time
15. The Black Parade
16. Encore: Inner Enemy

DVD2 - Bonus Tracks

01. Taint The Sky
02. Banish The Wicked
03. Alley Cat
04. Walking Tall
05. The Edge Of My Blade
06. King Of Whitewater
07. Seventh Wonder Odyssey


Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Share with us


Click the button below to add the Seventh Wonder - Welcome To Atlanta - Live 2014 (2DVD) to your wish list.