Seventh Wonder - Tiara - Vinyl
  Loading... Please wait...

Seventh Wonder - Tiara - Vinyl

Seventh Wonder - Tiara - Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

LTD Gatefold Black 2 Vinyl 180 Gram

Formed in Stockholm 2000 and after demo realeases in 2001 and 2003 signed to Lion Music in 2004.

First album (Become) released in 2005.

The second album and the first to feature Tommy Karevik on vocals was released 2006 ("Waiting in the Wings").

In September 2008, Seventh Wonder released a concept album called "Mercy Falls".
The next album "The Great Escape" was released in the end of 2010.
SEVENTH WONDER's fifth album, a concept album called 'Tiara', is slated for an October '18 release!



01. Arrival
02. The Everones
03. Dream Machines

Side 2:
04. Against The Grain
05. Victorious
06. Tiara's Song (Farewell Pt. 1)

Side 3:
07. Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)
08. Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)
09. The Truth
10. By The Light Of The Funeral Pyres

Side 4:
11. Damnation Below
12. Procession
13. Exhale

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Seventh Wonder - Tiara - Vinyl to your wish list.