Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Seventh Wonder Mercy Falls CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Seventh Wonder: Mercy Falls

Track Listing:

1. "A New Beginning"   3:05
2. "There and Back"   3:02
3. "Welcome to Mercy Falls"   5:11
4. "Unbreakable"   7:19
5. "Tears for a Father"   1:58
6. "A Day Away"   3:43
7. "Tears for a Son"   1:42
8. "Paradise"   5:46
9. "Fall in Line"   6:09
10. "Break the Silence"   9:29
11. "Hide and Seek"   7:46
12. "Destiny Calls"   6:18
13. "One Last Goodbye"   4:21
14. "Back in Time"   1:14
15. "The Black Parade"   6:57

Product Videos

Seventh Wonder - The Making of Mercy Falls album (07:41)
Seventh Wonder - The Making of Mercy Falls, clip from the Limited Edition DVD of their newest album, 'Mercy Falls' released in September 2008.The song that is played on the video is called 'Unbreakable'Awesome progressive metal band from Sweden, check out their homepage and Myspacehttp://www.seventhwonder.nu/http://www.myspace.com/officialSWYou can order the CD online from:http://lionmusic.com/cd/mercyfalls.htmhttp://www.lionmusic.com/shop/S/Seventh_Wonder.htmhttp://www.recordshopx.com/artist/seventh_wonder/mercy_falls/
  • Seventh Wonder...
    Seventh Wonder - The Making of Mercy Falls, clip from the Limi...

Find Similar Products by Category

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Minor Outlying Islands Default Currency
United Kingdom British Pound
European Union Euro
Japan Japanese Yen

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Seventh Wonder Mercy Falls CD to your wish list.