Seventh Wonder - Ascension - T-Shirt & CD Bundle
  Loading... Please wait...

Seventh Wonder - Ascension - T-Shirt & CD Bundle

Seventh Wonder - Ascension - T-Shirt & CD Bundle

RRP: €31.95 (You save €6.05)
Calculated at checkout
Expected release date is 12th Oct 2018

Product Description

Formed in Stockholm 2000 and after demo realeases in 2001 and 2003 signed to Lion Music in 2004.

First album (Become) released in 2005.

The second album and the first to feature Tommy Karevik on vocals was released 2006 ("Waiting in the Wings").

In September 2008, Seventh Wonder released a concept album called "Mercy Falls".
The next album "The Great Escape" was released in the end of 2010.
SEVENTH WONDER's fifth album, a concept album called 'Tiara', is slated for an October '18 release!

01. Arrival
02. The Everones
03. Dream Machines
04. Against The Grain
05. Victorious
06. Tiara's Song (Farewell Pt. 1)
07. Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)
08. Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)
09. The Truth
10. By The Light Of The Funeral Pyres
11. Damnation Below
12. Procession
13. Exhale


Mens Shirt:

Product: 100% Cotton T-Shirt
Garment Color: Black
Front Print: Seventh Wonder Ascension design
Back Print: None
Brand:  Gildan Soft Style

  • 4.5-ounce, 100% ring spun cotton
  • Seamless double-needle 3/4" neck
  • Taped neck and shoulders
  • Tearaway label
  • Rolled forward shoulders for better fit
  • Double-needle sleeves and hem

[Size Chart]


Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Seventh Wonder - Ascension - T-Shirt & CD Bundle to your wish list.