Persefone - AATHMA - Digipak
  Loading... Please wait...

Persefone - AATHMA - Digipak

Persefone - AATHMA - Digipak

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


* Limited to 500 copies all around the world, available until it runs out of existence.

* Includes an instrumental version of the song Prison Skin.

* Persefone logo in orange color, exclusive for vinyls and digipaks


1. An Infinitesimal Spark
2. One of Many…
3. Prison Skin
4. Spirals Within Thy Being
5. Cosmic Walkers
6. No Faced Mindless
7. Living Waves (feat. Paul Masvidal)
8. Vacuum
9. Stillness is Timeless
10. Aathma
11. Part I. Universal Oneness
12. Part II. Spiritual Bliss
13. Part III. One with the Light
14. Part IV. …Many of One

15. Prison Skin (Instrumental Version) – BONUS TRACK


Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Persefone - AATHMA - Digipak to your wish list.