Metalite - Heroes In Time CD
  Loading... Please wait...

Metalite - Heroes In Time CD

Metalite - Heroes In Time CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

2017 release. Heroes In Time is an impressive debut album filled with melodic and memorable songs, crowned with the strong and emotional vocals by vocalist Emma Bensing as well as a powerful production by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Evergrey, Amaranthe]. The album should be perfect for fans of bands like Beyond The Black, Dynazty and Amaranthe! The artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Apocalyptica, Leah, Korpiklaani] and guest appearances on the album includes Fraser Edwards [Ascension] and Jakob Svensson [Wigelius].

1 Afterlife
2 Purpose of Life
3 Nightmare
4 The Hunter
5 Heroes in Time
6 Power of Metal
7 Over and Done
8 The Light of Orion
9 In the Middle of the Night
10 Black Horse Rider
11 The Great Force Within Us

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Metalite - Heroes In Time CD to your wish list.