H.E.A.T - Live in London CD
  Loading... Please wait...

H.E.A.T - Live in London CD

H.E.A.T - Live in London CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

H.E.A.T is a Swedish hard rock group that was formed in Upplands Väsby in 2007, when the prior bands Dream and Trading Fate merged. The group released their latest album, Tearing Down the Walls, in April 2014 via earMUSIC.


  1. Point of No Return
  2. A Shot At Redemption
  3. Better Off Alone
  4. 1000 Miles
  5. It's All About Tonight
  6. Inferno
  7. The Wreckoning / Tearing Down the Walls
  8. Mannequinn Show
  9. Late Night Lady
  10. In And Out of Trouble
  11. Downtown
  12. Enemy in Me
  13. Emergency
  14. Breaking the Silence
  15. Living On the Run

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the H.E.A.T - Live in London CD to your wish list.